Match Officials

This person's contact details are not available publicly. Please contact the league if you need this information.

Assignments

Thursday 25 August 2016
The Ryman Youth League - U18 South Division
East Grinstead Town vs Eastbourne Borough 19:30
Monday 14 November 2016
The Ryman Youth League - U18 Central Division
Chipstead vs Tooting & Mitcham Utd 19:30
Thursday 15 December 2016
The Ryman Youth League - U18 Central Division
Dorking Wanderers vs Chertsey Town 19:45
Monday 9 January 2017
The Ryman Youth League - U18 Central Division
Leatherhead vs Woking 19:45
Thursday 16 February 2017
The Ryman Youth League - U18 East Division
Kingstonian vs Maidstone United 19:30
Monday 20 February 2017
The Ryman Youth League - U18 South Division
Molesey vs Worthing 19:45
Tuesday 14 March 2017
The Ryman Youth League - U18 South Division
South Park vs Eastbourne Borough 19:45
Wednesday 22 March 2017
The Ryman Youth League - U18 South Division
Molesey vs South Park 19:45
Monday 27 March 2017
The Ryman Youth League - U18 South Division
South Park vs Molesey 19:45
Monday 10 April 2017
The Ryman Youth League - U18 South Division
South Park vs Worthing 19:45

Latest news

Early and late goals seal win over defending Ryman Youth League champs Corinthian
General Early and late goals seal win over defending Ryman Youth League champs Corinthian

Sevenoaks Town's under-18's grabbed their second Ryman Youth League win of the season beating defending champions and early season pacesetters Corinthian 3-1 at Greatness Park on Tuesday night.

Maidstone United find their goal-den touch in FA Youth Cup.
General Maidstone United find their goal-den touch in FA Youth Cup.

Maidstone United smashed a baker's dozen past a stunned Redhill in The FA Youth Cup Preliminary Round on Wednesday evening.

Debut glory
General Debut glory

Croydon Youth team win at the Imperial Fields ground.

The Ryman Youth League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe