Match Officials

This person's contact details are not available publicly. Please contact the league if you need this information.

Assignments

Wednesday 31 August 2016
Lucas Fettes Youth Cup 16-17
South Park vs Molesey 19:45
Monday 26 September 2016
The Ryman Youth League - U18 South Division
South Park vs Lewes 19:45
Wednesday 26 October 2016
The Ryman Youth League - U18 Central Division
Chipstead vs Chertsey Town 19:30
Thursday 17 November 2016
Lucas Fettes Youth Cup 16-17
Three Bridges vs Corinthian 19:45
Monday 21 November 2016
The Ryman Youth League - U18 Central Division
Leatherhead vs Chertsey Town 19:45
Wednesday 7 December 2016
The Ryman Youth League - U18 Central Division
Chipstead vs Dorking Wanderers 19:30
Wednesday 14 December 2016
The Ryman Youth League - U18 South Division
Molesey vs Lewes 19:45
Wednesday 4 January 2017
The Ryman Youth League - U18 Central Division
Chipstead vs Leatherhead 19:30
Monday 13 February 2017
The Ryman Youth League - U18 South Division
Three Bridges vs East Grinstead Town 19:45
Tuesday 14 March 2017
The Ryman Youth League - U18 South Division
East Grinstead Town vs Worthing 19:30
Tuesday 11 April 2017
The Ryman Youth League - U18 South Division
East Grinstead Town vs Burgess Hill Town 19:30
Monday 24 April 2017
The Ryman Youth League - U18 South Division
South Park vs Three Bridges 19:45

Latest news

Early and late goals seal win over defending Ryman Youth League champs Corinthian
General Early and late goals seal win over defending Ryman Youth League champs Corinthian

Sevenoaks Town's under-18's grabbed their second Ryman Youth League win of the season beating defending champions and early season pacesetters Corinthian 3-1 at Greatness Park on Tuesday night.

Maidstone United find their goal-den touch in FA Youth Cup.
General Maidstone United find their goal-den touch in FA Youth Cup.

Maidstone United smashed a baker's dozen past a stunned Redhill in The FA Youth Cup Preliminary Round on Wednesday evening.

Debut glory
General Debut glory

Croydon Youth team win at the Imperial Fields ground.

The Ryman Youth League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe