Match Officials

Chris Middleton All match officials

This person's contact details are not available publicly. Please contact the league if you need this information.

Assignments

Monday 21 August 2017
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth South
South Park vs Eastbourne Borough 19:45
Wednesday 30 August 2017
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth East
Whyteleafe vs Corinthian 19:45
Thursday 14 September 2017
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth Central
Dorking Wanderers vs Chertsey Town 19:45
Monday 9 October 2017
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth South
South Park vs Whitehawk 19:45
Monday 23 October 2017
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth Central
Chipstead vs Metropolitan Police 19:45
Wednesday 25 October 2017
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth East
Whyteleafe vs Tunbridge Wells 19:45
Thursday 23 November 2017
Youth League Cup 17-18
Kingstonian vs Dorking Wanderers 19:30
Monday 4 December 2017
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth Central
Chipstead vs Chertsey Town 19:45
Monday 18 December 2017
Youth League Cup 17-18
Whyteleafe vs Havant & Waterlooville 19:30
Wednesday 10 January 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth East
Croydon vs Welling United 19:45
Monday 29 January 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth South
Three Bridges vs Havant & Waterlooville 19:45
Monday 12 March 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth South
South Park vs Worthing 19:45

Latest news

Early and late goals seal win over defending Ryman Youth League champs Corinthian
General Early and late goals seal win over defending Ryman Youth League champs Corinthian

Sevenoaks Town's under-18's grabbed their second Ryman Youth League win of the season beating defending champions and early season pacesetters Corinthian 3-1 at Greatness Park on Tuesday night.

Maidstone United find their goal-den touch in FA Youth Cup.
General Maidstone United find their goal-den touch in FA Youth Cup.

Maidstone United smashed a baker's dozen past a stunned Redhill in The FA Youth Cup Preliminary Round on Wednesday evening.

Debut glory
General Debut glory

Croydon Youth team win at the Imperial Fields ground.

The Sportswik Youth League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe