Youth Central Monday 16 April 2018, 19:45
Carshalton Athletic
vs
Woking
David Laughton (Referee) , Ken Murray (Assistant 1) and Wayne Ingram (Assistant 2)
  • Form guide
  • League round up
Previous fixtures
a
Dorking Wanderers
Thu 29 Mar
h
Chertsey Town
Thu 12 Apr
a
Metropolitan Police
Mon 26 Mar
h
Kingstonian
Thu 5 Apr
h
Tooting & Mitcham United
Mon 12 Mar
h
Leatherhead
Thu 29 Mar
h
Sutton United
Mon 5 Mar
a
Dorking Wanderers
Thu 22 Mar
a
Chipstead
Wed 21 Feb
a
Metropolitan Police
Mon 19 Mar
Next fixture
h
Metropolitan Police
Mon 23 Apr
h
Dorking Wanderers
Thu 19 Apr

Other Youth Central fixtures

There are no other Youth Central fixtures on this date.

Table

# Team Pl Pts
1. Sutton United 10 20
2. Metropolitan Police 9 19
3. Woking 5 15
4. Tooting & Mitcham United 9 14
5. Dorking Wanderers 9 13
6. Carshalton Athletic 7 10
7. Leatherhead 9 8
8. Chertsey Town 7 5
9. Chipstead 6 4
10. Kingstonian 9 3

The Sportswik Youth League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe